Ministry of Community Development, Culture and the Arts

30 April 2019

Today the MCDCA presented Letters of Appointment to the Board Members of the National Museum and Art Gallery. We congratulate Mrs Nimah Muwakil-Zakuri, Mr Kenwyn Crichlow, Ms Nicole Gopaulsingh, Ms Barbara Jenkins, Mr Edric Murray, Ms Briana McCarthy, Mr Tomley Roberts and Mr Clayton de Freitas on their appointment, and commend each person for devoting their time and expertise to the Arts fraternity in T&T.

Tomley Roberts


The New Board


New Board - All members - l to r: Mr. Tomley Roberts (Member)- Ms. Nicole Gopaulsingh (Member) - Mr. Edric Murray (Deputy Chairman) - Dr. Nyan Gadsby Dolly (Minister) - Ms. Barbara Jenkins (Member) - Mr. Kenwyn Crichlow (Chairman) - Mrs. Nimah Muwakil-Zakuri - (Member) - Mr. Clayton De Freitas (Member) - Ms. Brianna McCarthy (Member.